Sketchbook work – Part 4

Below is a series of images taken from my sketchbook for this part of the course.  Most of the course work has concerned Context and analysing composition and hence I have been able to work on general sketchbook work relating to my overall theme of Place (my garden) whilst building up a portfolio of images that I can develop and add to moving forward into Part 5.

The only additions needed to my sketchbook are with regards to my placement and ideas for development and further refinement of my sample in exercise 4.1 based on further critical reflection and these will be added over the next few days.

Exercise 4.2 Analysing Composition

This entry was posted in Coursework, Part 4, Sketchbooks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sketchbook work – Part 4

  1. artz4me says:

    Your sketchbook is amazing! Carry on the good work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

